Convention Bureau

Everything you need to plan and manage your next South African event:

South Africa has several provincial and city convention bureaus as well as provincial tourism authority business events units in provinces where there is no convention bureau. These bureaus and business events units offer a wide range of services that can assist you in planning and hosting a business event in South Africa.

Select your required convention Bureau
Johannesburg Convention Bureau
Pumla Ntsele ‐ Convention Bureau Manager
E: pumlan@joburgtourism.com
T: +27 11 214 0700
Durban Convention Bureau
James Seymour ‐ Convention Bureau Manager
T: +27 (0)31 366 7580
E: conventions@durbankzncb.co.za
W: http://www.durbankzncb.co.za
Eastern Cape
Sadie Isaacs,
Meetings Industry Co-ordinator
E: conference@nmbt.co.za
T: +27 (0)41 582 2575
Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency
Sma Dlamini (Senior Manager: Events)
E: sma@mtpa.co.za
T: +27 (0)13 759 5300/01 (switchboard)
Northern Cape Tourism
Peter Mckuchane – General Manager Business Tourism
E: peter@experiencenortherncape.com
T: +27 53 832 2657
Limpopo
Seipati Tlaka
Limpopo Tourism Agency
E: seipatit@golimpopo.com
T: +27 (0)15 293 3600
North West Parks & Tourism Board
Mpho Motshegoa (GM: Marketing)
T: +27 (0)73 283 9552
T: +27 (0)18 381 7341
Cape town and Western Cape Convention Bureau
E: conventionbureau@wesgro.co.za
T: +27 21 487 8600
Free State Tourism Authority
Please contact: Khotso Thole:
T: +27 (0)51 411 4300
E: Khotso@freestatetourism.org
i
FactbookGauteng Meeting
regions map
Regions map regiosn